2023 PMSL DIVISION F DIVISIONAL MEET INFORMATION

Gates Open: 7:00 am **Scratch Meeting:** 8:00 am

Officials / Timers Meetings: 8:15 am

National Anthem: 8:25 am Meet Start: 8:30 am

Warm-up Times:	<u>7:20-7:40</u>	<u>7:40-8:00</u>	<u>8:00-8:20</u>
Lanes 1-3	TH	NCR	BNS
Lanes 4-5	ОН	FC	Stragglers

Standings through week 5 (all dual meets):

Team	Wins	Losses	Dual Meet Finish	Dual Meet Points	Divisional Meet Score	Divisional Meet Points	Total
NCR	5	0	1	8			
BNS	3	2	2	5			
TH	3	2	2	5			
OH	1	4	4	2			
FC	0	5	5	1			

Divisional Winner Point System:

Points 8-6-4-2-1-0 for won-loss dual competition. Points 6-4-3-2-1-0 for Divisional Meet competition.

Saum-Hilton Memorial Award: Presented to one of the two smallest teams that improved with respect to original pre-season seeding, but did not win the Division.

Parking: There will be a parking attendant to direct where you should park. Please obey the attendant's direction.

Divisional T-Shirts will be available as soon as you walk in the gate.

A Guppies race will be held during the intermission before the final relays. Make sure you Guppies are at the Clerk of Course by last regular prior to intermission.

Timers: 3 per team

Timers. 5 per team				
Team	Timer #1	Timer #2	Timer #3	Timer #4 (Relief)
BNS	Cheree Jones	Brandon Wilkerson	Al McLeod	Aquarius Bellamy
FC	Shae Gibson	Niki Cuastard	Tiffany Riley	Tony Crawford Ameerah Bridges
NCR	Femi Malomo	Erika Ruano	Rhashauna Brathwaite	Dustin Fisher
ОН	Amber Pace	Bill Magnum	Melinda Menz	Cindy Mack
TH	Aminah Muhammad	Sokhourn Lett-Smith	Leslie Holston	Alita Gothard

2023 PMSL DIVISION F DIVISIONAL MEET INFORMATION

<u>Official</u>	Name	Team
Referee	Abdul Zaid	TH
Chief Judge	Dante Barnes	TH
Starters	Jason Willis	NCR
	Kelli Myree	ОН
Stroke & Turn Judges	Matt Trollinger	BNS
	Yolanda Perry	FC
	Becky Bailey; Jennifer Morrison	NCR
	Kara Myree; Lisa Sims; Ryan Newell	ОН
	Faiza Al-Warith; Zainab Zaid	TH
Computer Scoring	Sean Bailey	NCR
Head Scorer	Elizabeth Malomo	NCR
Scorer Reviewers	Sharon Sweet	ОН
Clerks of Course	Chenee Hamilton	BNS
	Dora-Marie G	FC
	Crystal Jones	NCR
	Tim Butler	ОН
	Kim Kyle	TH
Head Timers	Myrlene Lionel / Anthony Rankin	TH
Meet Manager	Aleemah Spence	TH
Team Representatives	Maria Lewis	BNS
•	Brianna Morris	FC
	Jennifer Chase	NCR
	Ryan Newell	ОН
	Angela Philpott	TH
Announcer	DJ 307	TH
Awards (Medals/ Ribbons)	Erica Frierson	BNS
	Crissy Willis	NCR
	Estelle Rios	ОН
	Fatima Cochran	TH
Team Marshalls	Tina Brown	BNS
	Dora-Marie G	FC
	Alice Ewen	NCR
	Aleemah Spence	TH
	1	
Backstroke legs	Thaddeus Brathwaite	NCR
o "	Mr Dominic Lett-Smith	TH